Great Lakes and West Coast Conferences Confirmed!

We have two more conferences confirmed for the 18/19 season starting in September!

Great Lakes Conference: Tournaments held in Wisconsin, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois and Michigan.  Credit goes to John Akre for being the local champion that got this coordinated!

West Coast Conference: Tournaments held in California and Arizona.  Credit goes to Josh Gill for being the local champion that got this coordinated!

Confirmed 18/19 conferences:

    • Carolinas (North and South)
    • Capital City (Virginia, Maryland, DC, Delaware)
    • Pacific NW (Washington, Oregon and Idaho)
    • Central (Nebraska, Minnesota, Kansas and Iowa)
    • Tri-State (New York, Pennsylvania and New Jersey)
    • New England (Connecticut,  Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine, Rhode Island)
    • Mountain (Colorado, Utah, Nevada)
    • Great Lakes (Ohio, Wisconsin, Indiana, Illinois and Michigan)
    • West Coast (California, Arizona)

We are still hoping to hear from local champions that can help us get these states into conferences: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia, Wyoming.

Please email us ( if you are a local and want to help form a conference.


Leave a Reply